Home / Audio / Raavi The Band – Tere Nain

Raavi The Band – Tere Nain


Raavi The Band, in partnership with SJ Productions, brings you the official music video of Tere Nain featuring the most talented Ahsan Khan and Rudmila Rusafa. Directed by Saram Jaffery.


Credits: ► Starring: Ahsan Khan, Rudmila Rusafa, Ahmed Mujeeb, Anush Zafar ► Composer & Lyricist: Hayan Tariq ► Singer: Owais Khan ► Music Arrangement & Production: Raavi The Band ► Director Of Photography: Saram Jaffery ► Camera Operator: Shehryar Ahmed ► Assistant Director: Noor Al Imran ► Stylist: Basim Abdur Rahman ► Story: Hayan Tariq and Shayan Ali Syed ► Post: SJ Productions ► Produced by: Raavi and SJ Productions ► Executive Producer: Ahsan Khan ► Director: Saram Jaffery ___________________________________

About PakMusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *